Digimon 6 / Xros Wars

Summary: Taiki Kud?, an upbeat seventh-grade boy who always helps people in need, encounters a Digimon named Shoutmon, who brings him and his friends to the Digital World. With his friends Akari Hinomoto and Zenjir? Tsurugi, they form Team Xros Heart to compete against rival teams battling for supremacy, with their ultimate goal of taking down the evil Bagura Empire, who plans to conquer the Digital World.

Download :
Episode 01
Episode 02
Episode 03
Episode 04
Episode 05
Episode 06
Episode 07
Episode 08
Episode 09
Episode 10 - 11

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar

Related Post

Mau seperti ini?
Click disini---> Blog Tutorials